Athena
Charalambous

Telephone: (+357) 2255 4555
Email: charalambousa@sharelink.com.cy

Niki
Kinidou

Telephone: (+357) 2255 4555
Email: kinidoun@sharelink.com.cy

Costas
Kattamis

Telephone: (+357) 2255 4332
Email: kattamisc@sharelink.com.cy

Kyriakos
Chasapis

Telephone: (+357) 2255 4313
Email: chasapisk@sharelink.com.cy

Panayiotis
Panayiotou

Telephone: (+357) 22554375
Email: panayiotou.p@sharelink.com.cy

Photis
Triaros

Telephone: (+357) 9966 9575
Email: triarosp@sharelink.com.cy